DET ÄR VI SOM JOBBAR PÅ PIAAB

Vi är ett gäng glada och duktiga medarbetare som trivs ihop

Image module

Mathias Mattsson
vd

070-5741800
mathias@piaab.se

Image module

Magnus Johansson
vice vd

070-2309079
magnus@piaab.se

Image module

Reine Andersson
arbetsledare

070-7706601
reine@piaab.se

Image module

Mikael Treslow
service

070-3741860
mikael@piaab.se

Image module

Robin Andersson
service

072-5436456
robin@piaab.se

Image module

Anton Thunberg
entreprenad

070-5838401
anton@piaab.se

Image module

Robert Secrett
entreprenad

073-6221599
robert@piaab.se

Image module

Peter Vartama
entreprenad

070-7538910
peter@piaab.se

Image module

Jan-Ove Johansson
entreprenad

070-2283453
jan-ove@piaab.se

Image module

Kim Moberg
entreprenad

072-3022238
kim@piaab.se

Image module

Jörgen Andersson
entreprenad

072-2616015
jorgen@piaab.se

Image module

Rickard Andersson
entreprenad

070-2970830
rickard@piaab.se

Image module

Hugo Salming
entreprenad

076-2132454
hugo@piaab.se

Image module

Thomas Gustavsson
verkstad

070-5476845
thomas@piaab.se

Image module

Jan Ekberg
administration

0303-748100
janne@piaab.se

Image module

Pontus Johansson
lärling


pontus@piaab.se